I always look up to this people or characters as you would say. Everybody knows about the the one that has a red cape or black yea the injustice league of America , my favorite tv show. When I was little I think about 8-10 I just couldn’t one day miss my favorite awesome superheroes. My voice would go high my lips would go to one ear to the other , jumping up and down the couches till mom yelled to stop.

The main superheroes where Superman with his red cape and eye vision flying in the air protecting the city’s. Batman alway in the dark looking out for Gotham city. As Wonder Woman leaving here sister from the amazon family’s to do more to protect the world.

Watching this superheroes real or not I would always look up to them, the worminess in my heart feeling good and doing the little things that count when I was little.They hardly show this superheroes in TV but when they do gosh it brings good memory’s.